About Us2018-08-26T08:02:42-07:00

About Us

Kosmos Insurance is independently owned and locally operated to handle your insurance needs. As your local insurance agency, we will assist you in finding just the right combination of tailored insurance coverage at just the right price.

Insurance Tailored For You

Kosmos Insurance strives to offer you quality insurance coverage, a high level of professional service and a long-term relationship.

Affordable, Reliable Insurance Choices

Kosmos Insurance offers several of the top insurance companies to choose from when selecting your insurance plan. We research the rates and coverage for you to find you the best options that fit your needs. You no longer need to call around town or search all over the Internet to find the best rates – we do the shopping and comparing for you to save you time and money!

Our Staff

Jim L. Papastathis
Principal
jim@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 105

Thea Papastathis
Accounting
thea@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 103

Deborha Jensen
Commercial Lines Account Manager
deborha@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 111

Stephanie Garcia
Personal Lines Account Manager
sgarcia@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 110

Angela C. Papastathis
Agent/Broker
angela@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 112

Stephanie Strode
Workers Compensation Account Manager
stephanie@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 106

Nancy Carriveau
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Health Insurance Account Manager
nancy@kosmosinsurance.com
ext 107

Ruby Brandis
Accounting, Billing, Endorsement Processing
Mondays & Thursdays
ruby@kosmosinsurance.com
ext. 113

Proud Member Of

general partners logo

Our Hours

Monday – Thursday
9am-5pm

Fridays
9am-3pm

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.